amfAR, The Foundation for AIDS Research

Staff

TREAT Asia
Exchange Tower
388 Sukhumvit Road, Suite 2104
Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
tel: +66 2 663 7561
fax: +66 2 663 7562
www.treatasia.org  

Vice President and Director, TREAT Asia
Annette Sohn, M.D.
annette.sohn@treatasia.org

Executive Assistant to the Director
Noweed Charles
noweed.charles@treatasia.org

Research

Director of Research
Nicolas Durier, MD, MPH
nicolas.durier@treatasia.org

Project Manager, Adult Research
Patricia Morgan
patricia.morgan@treatasia.org

Project Manager, HIV Observational Database
Boondarika (Tor) Petersen
tor.nakornsri@treatasia.org

Project Manager, HIV Drug Resistance Program
Thida Singtoroj, Ph.D., D.V.M.
thida.singtoroj@treatasia.org

Project Manager, Pediatric Program
Pornsuda (Sue) Nipathakosol
sue.nipathakosol@treatasia.org

Project Coordinator, Pediatric Program
Chuenkamol (Gik) Sethaputra
gik.sethaputra@treatasia.org

Clinical Research Associate
Waropart (Ake) Pongchaisit
ake.pongchaisit@treatasia.org

Clinical Trial Assistant
Kamonrat (Nam) Kosaphan
kamonrat.kosaphan@treatasia.org

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kanya (Yoo) Benjamaneepairoj
yoo.benjamaneepairoj@treatasia.org

Administrative Assistant, HIV Observational Database
Piyar (Yui) Thawornphan
yui.thawornphan@treatasia.org

Administrative Assistant, Pediatric Program
Jutarat (Wan) Nakham
wan.nakham@treatasia.org

Education

Project Manager, Education
Phiangjai (Aoy) Boonsuk
aoy.boonsuk@treatasia.org

Administrative Assistant, Education Program
Ruayrint (Apple) Petchpoowong
apple.petchpoowong@treatasia.org

Community and Policy

Project Manager, Community and Policy
Giten Khwairakpam
giten.khwairakpam@treatasia.org

External Affairs

International Grants Manager
Kanya Worawichawong
kanya.worawichawong@treatasia.org  

Operations

Director of Operations
Aunyarath (Aunya) Tangkunpanit
aunya.tangkunpanit@treatasia.org

Accounting and Finance Manager
Wimon (Neng) Srinoparatwatana
neng.srinoparatwatana@treatasia.org

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Pimchanok (Om) Sucantasri
om.sucantasri@treatasia.org