amfAR, The Foundation for AIDS Research

Public Policy Office Staff

1150 17th Street, NW - Suite 406
Washington, DC 20036-4622
Tel: (202) 331-8600
Fax: (202) 331-8606

Vice President and Director

Greg Millett 

Deputy Director

Brian Honermann

Senior Policy Associate

Jack MacAllister  

Policy Associate

Jennifer Sherwood

Senior Policy and Medical Advisor

Susan Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.A.